TOUCHSTONE SCHEDULE

Touchstone
Schedule for October 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Mon - Oct 1
Tue - Oct 2
Wed - Oct 3
Thu - Oct 4
Fri - Oct 5
Sat - Oct 6
Sun - Oct 7
Mon - Oct 8
Tue - Oct 9
Wed - Oct 10
Thu - Oct 11
Fri - Oct 12
Sat - Oct 13
Sun - Oct 14
Mon - Oct 15
Tue - Oct 16
Today - Oct 17
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Class Cancelled
    Touchstone
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Class Cancelled
    Touchstone
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (3 taken, 1 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
Thu - Oct 18
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (3 taken, 1 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
Fri - Oct 19
Sat - Oct 20
Sun - Oct 21
Mon - Oct 22
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 3 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 8 available)
Tue - Oct 23
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Zurawski
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 8 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Zurawski
    Touchstone
    (2 taken, 2 available)
Wed - Oct 24
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 8 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 8 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
Thu - Oct 25
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
Fri - Oct 26
Sat - Oct 27
Sun - Oct 28
Mon - Oct 29
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Tonya Clark
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
Tue - Oct 30
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Zurawski
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 3 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Zurawski
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 8 available)
Wed - Oct 31
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 10 and 11 Speed)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (1 taken, 3 available)
  • Fall Series (Wahoo 11 Speed. MTB, Thru Axle)
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Donna Rubin
    Touchstone
    (0 taken, 9 available)
TotalCyclist South Charlotte at Touchstone
Charlotte, NC
 

1600 square feet located in South Charlotte at Touchstone. We are located near the South Charlotte GREENWAY (Yes, right near the greenway for your run and bricks!) Our South Charlotte location offers Cycling classes with 12+ Computrainers, close to the US Performance Center (offering strength training), a 1200 foot Patio with a "bar" serving your favorite beverages, showers and changing area. Our Touchstone location is perfect for anyone working/living in Pineville, South Charlotte, Blakeney, Stonecrest, Waxhaw, Marvin and Providence road. We plan on using the Giordana Patio for meet and greets, seminars, start/end point for group rides and MORE! Come train with beginner to pro cyclists, triathletes, NASCAR crew members and motocross/supercross racers! Come train with the best Training Center in the country!!

 Patio Sponsored by:

Giordana_logo

9217 Baybrook Lane, Suite F

Charlotte, NC 28277

704-376-7006