SCHEDULE ALL LOCATIONS

Schedule for September 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sat - Sep 1
Sun - Sep 2
Mon - Sep 3
Tue - Sep 4
Wed - Sep 5
Thu - Sep 6
Fri - Sep 7
Sat - Sep 8
Sun - Sep 9
Mon - Sep 10
Tue - Sep 11
Wed - Sep 12
Thu - Sep 13
Fri - Sep 14
Sat - Sep 15
Sun - Sep 16
Mon - Sep 17
Tue - Sep 18
Wed - Sep 19
Thu - Sep 20
Fri - Sep 21
Sat - Sep 22
Sun - Sep 23
Today - Sep 24
  • Fall Training Series
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Anne Moore
    Mount Pleasant
  • Fall Training Series
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Class Cancelled
    Southend
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Anne Moore
    Mount Pleasant
    (4 taken, 3 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6AM
    6AM - 7PM
    Class Cancelled
    Southend
Tue - Sep 25
  • Fall Training Series
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Donna Rubin
    Southend
    (3 taken, 6 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Southend
    (0 taken, 9 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Chad Andrews
    Southend
    (1 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Joelle Sharisky
    Mount Pleasant
    (0 taken, 7 available)
Wed - Sep 26
  • Fall Training Series
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Joelle Sharisky
    Mount Pleasant
    (3 taken, 4 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Anne Moore
    Mount Pleasant
    (1 taken, 6 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Joelle Sharisky
    Mount Pleasant
    (0 taken, 7 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Daniel Whitmire
    Southend
    (0 taken, 5 available)
Thu - Sep 27
  • Fall Training Series
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Donna Rubin
    Southend
    (1 taken, 8 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Chad Andrews
    Southend
    (0 taken, 9 available)
  • Fall Training Series
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Terry Slifer
    Southend
    (1 taken, 4 available)
Fri - Sep 28
  • Fall Training Series
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Anne Moore
    Mount Pleasant
    (2 taken, 5 available)
Sat - Sep 29
Sun - Sep 30